Leo Urbinelli, MD, Board Certified Plastic Surgeon; Top Plastic Surgeon in Portland, OR and The Pacific Northwest is now accepting Telehealth appointments.
Click here to schedule a virtual or in-person visit now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
PNW Plastic Surgery -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

PNW Plastic Surgery

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery & Board-Certified Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeons located in Portland, OR

20 total reviews

PNW Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PNW Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie J.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Urbielli and his assistant are both wonderful. I was referred to them by a good friend. Both of them are top notch people and very skilled. I was intimidated a bit about getting my procedure but they both made me feel comfortable and confident moving forward. Thank you both so much!
Mary K. M.
Submitted 04/14/22
I had a good feeling about my visit and all of the interaction, both over the phone and in person! I checked out 2 others and felt like I was a number-Leo made me feel like I was a person that he cared about. Thank you for your care and kindness!
Jenni K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was extremely happy with Dr Leo and his whole staff. They take their time to explain everything and genuinely care about the procedure being done to my satisfaction.
Nora L.
Submitted 02/22/22
I am so pleased with Dr. Urbinelli and his Team with the results And care I have had for my recent abdominoplasty and augmentation procedure. My self esteem has been restored and I love how I feel cared for!!
Noah K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Leo is the best. He explained how our work together would effect my life in a very clear way! I’m ready to get going!
Brittany M.
Submitted 12/02/21
My husband and I both recently had procedures with Dr. Urbinelli. My husband had an abdominoplasty and I had an abdominoplasty with a mastopexy. Both experiences were top notch and Dr. Urbinelli made us feel like family from our very first meeting. He is available for any and all before and after care, which eased our minds and answered all our questions no matter how silly I thought they may be. We will never trust another surgeon with any of our needs in the future.
Melanie T.
Submitted 08/21/21
I had a Rhinoplasty and Septoplasty performed by Dr. Urbinelli and I can not recommend him and his team more. (Karli is amazing!!) I called about 50 different plastic surgery offices, all around Oregon and Washington - and PNW Plastic Surgery stood out to me above all of them. Dr. Urbinelli personally called me back, and spent a substantial amount of time talking to me, educating me, and truly listening. He is so kind and has a way of making you feel valued. Never rushes through any conversation. He also is very experienced and has taught plastic surgery residents & medical students at OHSU. Additionally, PNW Plastic Surgery uses a secure app, which allows for text chats between members of the team, and Urbinelli himself, and all photos can be uploaded. It’s extremely user friendly and they always responded immediately. This was so helpful when I had a pressing question. It really eased my anxieties. Not only was the experience great, but the results of the surgery were amazing. I would highly recommend PNW Plastic Surgery if you’re looking for a talented and caring plastic surgeon.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Urbinelli is the best!!! He has incredible bedside manner and always explains things thoroughly. We are so grateful for Dr. Urbinelli and his team for helping our son with his multis-suture craniosynostosis diagnosis.
Marissa L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Urbinelli is a true professional who is at the top of his field. His kind demeanor, reassurances, and clear explanations were very welcoming during my daughter's craniofacial reconstruction surgeries. She wasn't even a year old, yet I felt utterly comfortable handing over my baby to Dr. Urbinelli. If you have a child needing craniofacial reconstruction surgery I highly recommend Dr. Urbinelli. He is kind, gentle, and truly cares for his patients.
Jeff S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Couldn't be more satisfied.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Urbinelli is great! He took time to explain everything and he made me feel like he genuinely cares for his patients.
Shamra H.
Submitted 06/03/21
I feel very welcome at this office. Everyone there is very friendly, and also very helpful. The nurse that saw me could tell how worried I was, and personally came to the appointment desk with me and found me a slot for 2 days later with Dr. Urbanelli so he can see me 10 days after my surgeries and answer my questions. Thank you so very much to all of the caring people that work at the office!!!
Cortney D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Urbinelli is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time with his patients and listens to their questions and concerns. You can tell he has a passion for children. I feel very fortunate to have him as my child's doctor.
Shelly W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Leo Urbanelli is the best surgeon ever. He reconstructed my nose after cancer and Duda wonderful job. I trust him with my life.
Lacie H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Urbinelli is the best!! He started seeing my daughter when she was about 5 months old and has performed two surgeries. He has made us feel more then comfortable with the process and I would recommended him to anyone.
Angelina, Paul B.
Submitted 06/02/21
We love Dr. Urbinelli. His amazing way with our kids is only matched by his surgical skill and know how. He approaches our kids for each appointment and surgery as individuals with their own set of questions and takes his time (!) with them so they fully understand. He is very quick with his responses to called or emailed in questions. My kids --and their parents-- LOVE Dr. Urbinelli. oh, and our other son is always made to feel included. Thank you for your care, support and outstanding work with our children! The Beerys
Francesca B.
Submitted 06/02/21
As a mother having a son having 2 rare birth defects I have had my now 6 year old go to Doernbecher's Children's Hospital routinely. Dr. Urbenelli has done such and amazing job that if you ever met my son you'd have no idea he was born with life threatening issues. He is healthy, strong, beautiful and smart. He has met all his mile stones and recovered well after each surgery. Dr. Urbinelli has done a wonderful job making sure I know what is going on with my sons health so I comprehend it and ensures I know what needs to be done for his recovery. From where myself and my entire family stand Dr. Urbinelli has given my son a future where he is healthy, smart, strong and beautiful. I don't know if other doctors would have gotten the same result but from day one, I knew Dr. Urbinelli would. Obviously healthy is the most important point but I would like to mention, my son has had well over 200 stitches from his surgery's and unless you knew and looked you'd never know. You'd think there is a handsome child. That's Dr. Urbinelli's handy work. Thank you.
Taylor H.
Submitted 06/02/21
It's great!
Lindsey G.
Submitted 06/02/21
We couldn't have asked for a better surgeon and doctor for our son. He made us feel so comfortable, had an amazing bedside manner, and was diligent in always explaining everything so clearly. Thank you again for everything you have done for Scout!!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Urbinelli has been a calming, reassuring, confident, and capable surgeon. From the moment of our first consultation with Dr. Urbinelli he instilled confidence within us that he was up for the job of repairing and reconstructing my son’s ear. I interviewed two pediatric plastic surgeon’s before choosing Dr Urbinelli, not to mention we were prepared to travel to California or the East coast for the best possible pediatric plastic surgeon specializing in ear reconstruction. Thankfully we didn’t have to travel far, since I instantly knew Dr Urbinelli was the one. He has treated my son, and our family, like family. I can honestly say he genuinely cares about his patients. I don’t feel like a number or a case that’s in the past with Dr Urbinelli. I truly believe he will be there for us if any issue arises. I could go on and on about how happy we are with my son’s ear, and how fabulous Dr Urbinelli is, but I think you get the idea.